Ohio Ix

Get in Touch with Ohio IX

We’re here to help! Whether you have questions about joining Ohio IX, need assistance with your membership, or simply want to learn more about our services, we’re happy to help.
Thank you for your interest in Ohio IX!

Our Contact Information


Cologix 555 Scherers Ct. Columbus, OH 43085

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 433 Worthington, OH 43085


For non-critical issues, please email info@ohioix.net


For technical support, please open a ticket at noc@ohioix.net

Meet the Professionals on Ohio IX's Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of highly respected professionals from telecom and IT companies. Get to know the members who lead Ohio IX and drive the growth of our organization.

Chairman: Doug Payauys, Adtran

Vice Chairman: Brent Beatty, Bresco Broadband

Secretary: Nancy Tiemeier, Cologix

Treasurer: Rob Shema, altaFiber

CTO: Jason Gintert, Nitel

Board Member: Luke Skidmore, NetGain Information Systems

Board Member: Josh Rowe, Rowe Networks

Board Member: Chris Cameron, Accent Business Communications

Board Member: Phil Maag, MetaLINK Technologies

Board Member: Aaron Holtz, CNI

➔ Board Member: Kim Gerhart, OneIT, Inc. 

General Council: Gregory Dunn, Ice Miller